forsingles.blogg.se

Addons for kodi ohl
Addons for kodi ohl







addons for kodi ohl

sysdeps/unix/sysv/linux/x86_64/lowlevellock.S:95 Program terminated with signal SIGSEGV, Segmentation fault. Using host libthread_db library "/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/libthread_db.so.1".Ĭore was generated by `/usr/lib/kodi/kodi.bin'.

addons for kodi ohl

Release: Ubuntu 16.04.2 LTS (Xenial Xerus) I haven't found where I can upload the crashlog so I copied in part of it where I saw errors. kodi/userdata/Database, this file was empty 0B but I renamed it anyways and tried again, same. On this forum, someone said about removing "Addons27.db" which I found in. I upgraded the Linux OS to Kubuntu/Ubuntu 16.04, the URLResolver auto-updated & RSS was working on the bottom but it still crashes clicking on anything external such as trying to see a YouTube video though internally playing a video file still works. So I downgraded back to 16.1 with the same issues.

addons for kodi ohl

I tried upgrading Kodi to 17 then to nightly builds both of which, when opening kodi, would freeze and crash quickly.

addons for kodi ohl

It would crash when I try to update and auto-update didn't work either. Researching I found reference to System/Settings/Add-ons/System/Dependencies/URLResolver which seemed up-to-date but I tried clicking on a previous version then update again. History on what I tried: I removed some repositories and add-os of which I only have a handful. Starting earlier this week, open Kodi, click on anything that connects to Internet, Kodi crashes / disappears. Kodi 16.1 installed since end of 2015 on Kubuntu 15.10.









Addons for kodi ohl